Liver haters … think again


I’ve always hated liver. If you know me, you know the story. However, this lovely blog by my friend Gretchen makes me think twice … perhaps I’ll try it?

The Suburban Farm.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cheryl Johnson
    Jul 14, 2010 @ 06:24:27

    As long as it is thinly sliced with onions and yellow mustard, it is a go!

    Reply

  2. Gretchen
    Jul 16, 2010 @ 08:42:10

    You totally should! We’ll have you over and make a convert out of you.

    Reply

  3. Susan
    Feb 17, 2011 @ 15:23:51

    And so it is to be. February 28th is a big day for me … first time I’ve had liver since I was a child. Will report back as to the “convert” thing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

